Send Your Queries to Our Experts

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call for 24/7 Emergency HVAC Assistance

At InLine Mechanical of Wilmington, MA, we pride ourselves on maintaining good relationships with our customers with our professional training and low fair prices.

We are available 24/7 for your heating and air conditioning emergencies

We are OSHA and EPA certified.
Licensed and Insured.
BBA A+ Accredited.

Fax:
(978) 447-1197

Email:
info@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical
BBB

Dun & Bradstreet

Inline Mechanical

Kevin Heck,
Owner
kheck@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Michael Mattar,
Owner
mikem@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Terri Curley,
Office Manager
terric@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Marc Smith,
General Manager
msmith@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Alec Mattar,
Project Manager
amattar@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Jessica Lockwood,
Estimator
jlockwood@inlinehvacr.com

 

Inline Mechanical

Julie Mattar,
Service Coordinator
juliem@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Jeff Carney,
Service Manager
jcarney@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Dan Hartshorn,
Dispatcher
dhartshorn@inlinehvacr.com

Inline Mechanical

Alicia McCauley,
Project Manager
amccauley@inlinehvacr.com