InLine Mechanical - HVAC | Wilmington, MA facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box

Call for 24/7 Emergency HVAC Assistance

At InLine Mechanical of Wilmington, MA, we pride ourselves on maintaining good

relationships with our customers with our professional training and low fair prices.

Telephone:

978-909-3100

 

Fax:

978-447-1197

 

Email:

info@inlinehvacr.com

Kevin Heck, Owner

978-909-3100 Ext. 1002

kheck@inlinehvacr.com

We are available 24/7 for your heating and air conditioning emergencies

Michael Mattar, Owner

978-909-3100 ext. 1003

mikem@inlinehvacr.com

Terri Curley, Office Manager

978-909-3100 ext. 1001

terric@inlinehvacr.com

Marc Smith, General Manager

978-909-3100 ext. 1005

msmith@inlinehvacr.com

We are OSHA and EPA certified.

Licensed and Insured.

BBA A+ Accredited.

InLine Mechanical - 978-909-3100 emerson McQuay Mitsubishi_Electric american standard carrier daikin Honeywell Logo lennox liebert rheem trane york BBB

Ammar Altuwaiti, Estimator

978-909-3100 ext. 1009

aaltuwaiti@inlinehvacr.com

Julie Mattar, Service Coordinator

978-909-3100 ext. 3203

juliem@inlinehvacr.com

Dun and Bradstreet

Dan Hartshorn, Dispatcher

978-909-3100 ext. 1008

dhartshorn@inlinehvacr.com

 

Jeff Carney, Service Manager

978-279-3100 ext. 1007

jcarney@inlinehvacr.com

Alicia McCauley, As.PM

978-909-3100 ext. 1010

amccauley@inlinehvacr.com